Tribes of the Hakahei

The four book series, Tribes of the Hakahei, throws the reader into a world where science and myth, technology and magic exist together.

It’s a story that began 50,000 years ago on the worlds of Hakahei, seven worlds that are linked by ‘magical’ gateways. Dwarves and elves, trolls, moi and zorigami walk among us on Earth but we don’t even know, and they don’t know, because they’re just people like the rest of us.

But what happens when our old problems and our old enemies finally catch up? Find out in Tribes of the Hakahei.

The four books are:

The Space Between

Singing Other Worlds

The Time Comes


A Different Kind of Heaven

The series is available in an omnibus edition, which will save you some money.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s