205 Books: Algeria

whathedayowesthenightAlgeria is next in line for 205 Books. I’ve had a quick look around on the interwebs and have decided to go with What the Day Owes the Night by Yasmina Khadra. The main problem with this decision stems from the fact that my local library does not have e-copies and the only paper copy is currently on loan. It’s due back on October 12, so this will give you all the chance to find your own copies. And until then, or until I get the little postcard telling me the book’s waiting for me, I’ll be reading the second book of The Chronicles of the Black Gate. Again.  You should as well. Or maybe start with book 1, if you really want.

Leave a Reply

