Newsletter

I will soon be sending out my first newsletter (to tell eveyone about The Age of Heroes), hopefully with stuff you won’t be able to find anywhere else (not without paying, anyway). If you are interested, sign up here and I’l also send you a free copy of ‘The Brightest Light’ though hopefully everyone has already bought one…

Stay tuned.

One thought on “Newsletter

  1. Thank you for my copy of “The Brightest Light”, I’ve already started it and will send out reviews as soon as I’m done. I live in Alaska, so I wonder if I could work my way down through the world, would I end up at your house? Keep up the good work and I’ll be looking for “The Age of Heros”.

Leave a Reply

