A New Review

A new reveiw for The Brightest Light has just been posted over at the webiste of Marianne De Pierres. It’s a great review, but go and see for yourself. And spread the word. The three people who have done a review so far couldn’t all be wrong, could they? (The other two reveiws are on Amazon– the UK and the US sites.)

And I know I’ve been neglecting my blog of late but I am going to turn that around. I’ve actually decided that I will be aiming to write 300,000 new words in 2014 and have just this moment also decided that stuff I write on here will count towards that. Well, maybe it will if it gets near the end of the year and I’m going to fall short. I’ll just assume I’ve written 100,000 words of hilarity and goodness on here and call it a win…

Leave a Reply

