POD

I know there are thousand of people (give or take a thousand) who have been waiting for a paper back version of my books. Well, I am very pleased to say that you don’t have to wait any long. Okay, if you want to get The Tribes of the Hakahei in paperback you’ll have to wait, but if you want The Brightest Light then you are in luck.

I’ve been working on a POD version for a while and it is now good to go. You can get it from Amazon or Bookdepository and apparently you should be able to order it from bookshops, though I tried something like that the other day and they couldn’t find it on their system, so I’m not quite sure what that’s all about.

Whatever you have to do to get you hands on it, you won’t be disappointed. No, really. Great cover by Les Petersen and great story inside. Buy it as a Christmas present. Yes, I realise you won’t get it before Christmas, but I meant that it would be a Christmas present for me 🙂

There will be another couple of reviews going up (hopefully) in the next couple of weeks or so. I’ll be sure to link to them when they do.

In the mean time, have a great, safe Christmas.

Leave a Reply

