I Has Book

A parcel arrived in the mail today. I must say, I’m a bit excited.

proof pic

I mean, yes, ‘The Brightest Light’ has been self published, but it’s still a book that I can hold and show people and put on my book shelf. At this stage, the only copy has a big “Proof” printed on the inside, but.. you know… It’s a book with my name on it.

So now I have to read the book I’ve already read a few dozen time to make sure there are no bits missing and stuff. Though Kel has volunteered herself a a reader…

Either way, I’ve got work to do.

Leave a Reply

