The Home Stretch

I’ve done my bit. No, really. I sent A Different Kind of Heaven out to one last reader and will be getting it ready to go as soon as it comes back.

In the mean time, I will be tidying up a couple of formatting issues with the other books to get time out at the same time. It’s all a bit exciting for you, I’m sure 🙂

I know it is for me. I was looking a tthe files on my computer the other day and the first one was created in 2001, I think. I’ve done other books in the middle (The Brightest Light is one of them, and Shadow of the Dragon, which will be coming next, is almost done too) and that’s a long time to walk around with something in your head. Or 4 somethings in this case.

It started off as two books, then kept getting bigger. I went to 3 books, but my editor told me it finished too quickly, so 4 it is. And one of my readers has said it still finishes too quickly, but anyway.

Book 4, coming soon. That’s all you need to know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

